Our People

Meet our people and get in contact to find out more about us

Jason Futers

Chief Executive Officer

jason.futers@insurdata.io

Biography

Jeremy Sterns

Chief Technology Officer

jeremy.sterns@insurdata.io

Biography

Cory Isaacson

Founder & Executive Chairman

cory.isaacson@insurdata.io

Biography

Drew Manlove

Software Architect

drew.manlove@insurdata.io

Biography

Paul Burgess

Head of Client Development

paul.burgess@insurdata.io

Biography

Tarun Luthra

Senior Data Scientist

tarun.luthra@insurdata.io

Biography

Usha Badrinath

Head of Product & Customer Integration

usha.badrinath@insurdata.io

Biography

Phil Palmroth

Head of Machine Learning & Technology Operations

phil.palmroth@insurdata.io

Biography

Rosina Smith

Head of Client Success

rosina.smith@insurdata.io

Biography
“The industry suffers from a sense of institutional amnesia as an industry - we operate a renewal business, we see the same risks year after year but tend to forget all of the enhancement we’ve made to all of the risk information each time we look at the risks”
Paul Nunn — Head of Catastrophe Modelling at SCOR