Our People

Meet our people and get in contact to find out more about us

Jason Futers

Chief Executive Officer

jason.futers@insurdata.io

Biography

Jeremy Sterns

Chief Technology Officer

jeremy.sterns@insurdata.io

Biography

Cory Isaacson

Founder & Executive Chairman

cory.isaacson@insurdata.io

Biography

Drew Manlove

Software Architect

drew.manlove@insurdata.io

Biography

Paul Burgess

Head of Client Development

paul.burgess@insurdata.io

Biography

Tarun Luthra

Senior Data Scientist

tarun.luthra@insurdata.io

Biography

Brent Hamstreet

Senior Software Developer, Platform

brent.hamstreet@insurdata.io

Biography

Phil Palmroth

DevOps Lead

phil.palmroth@insurdata.io

Biography
“We saw the expected losses to flood as a result of the repositioning change by an order of magnitude of as much as 80% in some cases, and that is material”
Paul Nunn — SCOR