Our People

Meet our people and get in contact to find out more about us

Jason Futers

Chief Executive Officer

jason.futers@insurdata.io

Biography

Jeremy Sterns

Chief Technology Officer

jeremy.sterns@insurdata.io

Biography

Drew Manlove

Software Architect

drew.manlove@insurdata.io

Biography

Paul Burgess

Head of Client Development

paul.burgess@insurdata.io

Biography

Tarun Luthra

Senior Data Scientist

tarun.luthra@insurdata.io

Biography

Rosina Smith

Head of Client Success

rosina.smith@insurdata.io

Biography
“Insurdata are using the latest technology to tackle the market issue of poor exposure data quality, and have developed a data structure that can grow as Vave continues to expand its product offering, allowing us to feed our pricing algorithms with the most accurate data at the point of sale.”
Marek Shafer — Chief Digital Officer at Canopius Group (https://www.canopius.com/insurance/vave/)