Our People

Meet our people and get in contact to find out more about us

Jason Futers

Chief Executive Officer

jason.futers@insurdata.io

Biography

Jeremy Sterns

Chief Technology Officer

jeremy.sterns@insurdata.io

Biography

Cory Isaacson

Founder & Executive Chairman

cory.isaacson@insurdata.io

Biography

Drew Manlove

Senior Software Developer

drew.manlove@insurdata.io

Biography

Tarun Luthra

Senior Data Scientist

tarun.luthra@insurdata.io

Biography

Carl Holden

Exposure Expert

carl.holden@insurdata.io

Biography

Brent Hamstreet

Senior Software Developer, Platform

brent.hamstreet@insurdata.io

Biography

Michael Minter

Vice President of Sales

michael.minter@insurdata.io

Biography

Phil Palmroth

DevOps Lead

phil.palmroth@insurdata.io

Biography
“The industry suffers from a sense of institutional amnesia as an industry - we operate a renewal business, we see the same risks year after year but tend to forget all of the enhancement we’ve made to all of the risk information each time we look at the risks”
Paul Nunn — Head of Catastrophe Modelling at SCOR