Our People

Meet our people and get in contact to find out more about us

Jason Futers

Chief Executive Officer

jason.futers@insurdata.io

Biography

Jeremy Sterns

Chief Technology Officer

jeremy.sterns@insurdata.io

Biography

Cory Isaacson

Founder & Executive Chairman

cory.isaacson@insurdata.io

Biography

Drew Manlove

Software Architect

drew.manlove@insurdata.io

Biography

Paul Burgess

Head of Client Development

paul.burgess@insurdata.io

Biography

Tarun Luthra

Senior Data Scientist

tarun.luthra@insurdata.io

Biography

Brent Hamstreet

Senior Software Developer, Platform

brent.hamstreet@insurdata.io

Biography

Phil Palmroth

DevOps Lead

phil.palmroth@insurdata.io

Biography

Rosina Smith

Head of Client Success

rosina.smith@insurdata.io

Biography
“Insurdata’s technology is used by insurers and reinsurers to develop high-resolution, accurate data where they need it, when they need it, right down to the individual risk level”
Jason Futers — Insurdata